Wiesbaden

Event Info

Ansprechpartner

Programm

Armin Scheuermann

Armin Scheuermann
Chefredakteur
Pharma+Food & CHEMIE TECHNIK
+49 06221 489 - 388
armin.scheuermann@huethig.de

Programm

Klaus Gottwald

Klaus Gottwald
VDMA Arbeitsgemeinschaft Großanlagenbau
klaus.gottwald@vdma.org

 

 

 

Fachausstellung & Sponsoring

Sabine Wegmann

Sabine Wegmann
Anzeigenleitung
+49 6221 489 - 207
sabine.wegmann@huethig.de

Organisation Teilnehmer

Organisation Teilnehmer

Sandra Weber
Veranstaltungsmanagement
Maschinenbau Institut
+49 (0) 69 6603-1126
sandra.weber@vdma.org

Organisation Partner & Event

Organisation Partner & Event

Isabel Diener
Eventmanagement
+49 6221 489 - 235
isabel.diener@huethig.de

Organisation Partner & Event

Organisation Partner & Event

Nicole Morton
Eventmanagement
+49 6221 489-532

nicole.morton@huethig.de